CONTACT US

 
fdco_office2.jpg

Our Team

 

Jim Meek
President
jimmeek@fdco.com

Lou Ann Devine
Senior Accountant
ldevine@fdco.com

Blake Estes
Superintendent
bestes@fdco.com

 

Jason Brewer
Vice President
jbrewer@fdco.com

Brian Selk
Project Manager
bselk@fdco.com

Matt Kerner
Superintendent
mkerner@fdco.com


 

John B. Meek
Chairman of the Board
jmeek@fdco.com

Gianna Valenti
Accounting/Administrative Assistant
gvalenti@fdco.com

Tom Estes
Superintendent
tom@fdco.com


 
Screen Shot 2018-09-15 at 4.03.20 PM.png
 
Screen Shot 2018-09-16 at 1.58.42 PM.png


Send us a Message

Name *
Name
 
Screen Shot 2018-09-16 at 1.58.42 PM.png


Contact Information

Telephone: (309) 828-4317
Fax: (309) 828-5528
E-mail: info@fdco.com

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1550
Bloomington, IL 61702-1550

Bloomington (Primary) Office
803 E. Lafayette St.
Bloomington, IL 61701

Champaign Office
2108 W. Springfield Ave., #7
Champaign, IL 61821